Skip to content

Baby sleeping bag pink

✓ All-season sleeping bag
✓ Tog 2.5 (18-21 degrees)
✓ Secure fit
✓ 100% cotton
✓ Breathable
✓ Antibacterial

Sale Sale
Original price €59,90
Original price €59,90 - Original price €84,90
Original price €59,90
Current price €29,90
€27,90 - €44,00
Current price €29,90
Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
Low stock
Availability:
Low stock
Availability:
Out of stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Size/dimensions

60, 70, 90 and 110 cm - please choose

Material

100% cotton GOTS certified, towel 100% cotton with PU coating

filling

Breathable polyester fleece

Care instructions

Washable 30 degrees - do not spin - do not dry clean - do not bleach - do not tumble dry - do not iron

Origin

Poland

Materials and care

This cute baby sleeping bag from our pink collection brings Nordic flair to your baby or children's room thanks to the special combination of smooth and gathered 100% cotton with a fine striped look. Known for its durability, Oxford is a particularly easy-care fabric because it is creped on itself and therefore does not need to be ironed.

Conveniently, this baby sleeping bag can also be washed and is also suitable for tumble drying. With many baby sleeping bags, there is often the problem that the lining slips or the zipper does not hold up when washing. Due to the high quality, the baby sleeping bags from nordic coast keep their shape even after repeated washing.

Best cut for peaceful sleep

The fit of the sleeping bag is certainly an important aspect so that your baby feels safe and comfortable. The nordic coast company has developed a baby sleeping bag with a perfect fit. It sits a little tighter on the chest so that your baby is wrapped up nice and warm.

Clever all-round zip

An all-round zip makes it easier to change diapers at night, as the baby sleeping bag can be completely unfolded.

Year-round sleeping bag

Our baby sleeping bag is a year-round sleeping bag lined with soft jersey. Due to a padding made of breathable fleece, this pink baby sleeping bag is suitable for the whole year. The fleece also has the property that it does not slip and does not clump when washed. The fleece filling is antibacterial and does not hold odors. The baby sleeping bag not only prevents cooling down at night, but also protects against heat.

What size should the baby sleeping bag be?

Surely you have asked yourself which sleeping bag size is suitable for your baby. nordic coast baby sleeping bags are available in four different sizes: 60 cm, 70 cm, 90 cm and 110 cm. You can determine the right size for your baby by calculating the height of your baby minus the head plus 10-15 cm for kicking. The following size index will help you to choose the right baby sleeping bag:

Size Index:
60cm=0-3 Months (50cm/56cm)
70cm = 3-6 months (62cm / 68cm)
90cm = 6-18 months (74cm / 86cm)
110cm = 18-36 months (92cm / 104cm)

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare

Zu Inhalt springen

Land

Baby Schlafsack Rosa

✓ Ganzjahresschlafsack
✓ Tog 2,5 (18-21 Grad)
✓ Sichere Passform
✓ 100% Baumwolle
✓ Atmungsaktiv
✓ Antibakteriell

Ursprünglicher Preis €59,90 - Ursprünglicher Preis €84,90
Ursprünglicher Preis
€29,90
€29,90 - €59,90
Aktueller Preis €29,90
Verfügbarkeit:
Lieferbar
Verfügbarkeit:
Geringer Bestand
Verfügbarkeit:
Geringer Bestand
Verfügbarkeit:
Ausverkauft
Größe / Maße

60, 70, 90 und 110 cm - bitte wählen

Material

100% Baumwolle OEKO TEX zertifiziert, Handtuch 100% Baumwolle mit PU beschichtet

Füllung

Atmungsaktives Polyester Vlies

Pflegehinweis

Waschbar 30 Grad -nicht Schleudern - nicht chemisch reinigen - nicht bleichen - nicht im Trockner trocknen - nicht bügeln

Herkunft

Polen

Material und Pflege

Dieser süße Baby Schlafsack aus unserer Rosa-Kollektion bringt durch die besondere Kombination von glatter und geraffter, 100%iger Baumwolle in feiner Streifenoptik nordisches Flair in dein Baby- oder Kinderzimmer. Bekannt für seine Strapazierfähigkeit ist Oxford ein besonders pflegeleichter Stoff, da er in sich gekreppt ist und somit nicht gebügelt werden muss.

Praktischerweise lässt sich dieser Baby Schlafsack auch waschen und ist zudem trocknergeeignet. Bei vielen Babyschlafsäcken besteht häufig das Problem, dass beim Waschen das Futter verrutscht oder der Reißverschluss nicht hält. Durch die hochwertige Qualität behalten die Babyschlafsäcke von nordic coast auch nach mehrmaligem Waschen ihre Form.

Bester Schnitt für ruhigen Schlaf

Damit sich Dein Baby auch sicher und wohl fühlt, ist die Passform des Schlafsacks sicherlich ein wichtiger Aspekt. Die nordic coast company hat einen Baby Schlafsack mit perfekter Passform entwickelt. An der Brust sitzt er etwas enger, damit Dein Baby auch schön warm eingepackt ist.

Cleverer Rundum Reißverschluss

Ein Rundum-Reißverschluss erleichtert das Wickeln in der Nacht, da der Baby Schlafsack komplett aufgeklappt werden kann.

Ganzjahresschlafsack

Bei unserem Baby Schlafsack handelt es sich um einen Ganzjahresschlafsack, der mit weichem Jersey gefüttert ist. Aufgrund einer Wattierung aus atmungsaktivem Vlies, eignet sich dieser Baby Schlafsack Rosa für das ganze Jahr. Das Vlies hat außerdem die Eigenschaft, dass es nicht verrutscht und beim Waschen nicht klumpt. Die Vliesfüllung ist antibakteriell und hält keine Gerüche. Der Baby Schlafsack verhindert nicht nur ein Auskühlen in der Nacht, sondern schützt auch vor Hitze.

Welche Größe sollte der Babyschlafsack haben?

Die Babyschlafsäcke von nordic coast gibt es in vier unterschiedlichen Größen: 60 cm, 70 cm, 90 cm und 110 cm. Die richtige Größe für dein Baby ermittelst Du, indem Du die Körpergröße Deines Babys minus Kopf zzgl. 10-15 cm zum Strampeln rechnest. Der folgende Größen-Index hilft Dir dabei, den passenden Baby Schlafsack auszuwählen:

Größen-Index:
60 cm = 0-3 Monate (50 cm / 56 cm)
70 cm = 3-6 Monate (62 cm / 68 cm)
90 cm = 6-18 Monate (74 cm / 86 cm)
110 cm = 18-36 Monate (92 cm / 104 cm)